

Amrita Vidyalayam Sec-7, Pushp Vihar, New Delhi

MEMBERS OF ANTI- BULLYING COMMITTEE

BRI. SAMAPIKA PRINCIPAL

MR. PANKAJ TEWATHIA PGT (PHYSICAL EDUCATION)

MS DEVIKA SHARMA PGT PSYCHOLOGY

MS LATHA SHIVKUMAR GANJI SMC REPRESENTATIVE

MS. TRUPTI THAKKAR PRIMARY CO-ORDINATOR

MS MALLIKA BHATTACHARJEE TEACHER MEMBER